Search the reading order lists

 Sponsored links

Penton Legacy series by Susannah Sandlin Reading Order

"Vampires and the concept of human 'prey' take on new meaning in Sandlin's contemporary tale of survival and love...Redemption is the first book of The Penton Legacy, and readers will anxiously await the sequels!" 4-1/2 Stars ("Hot") FROM RT BOOK REVIEWS

 pentonlegacyPenton Legacy series reading order:

Book one: Redemption

For vampire Aidan Murphy, life has never been so desperate. The vaccine used to treat a global pandemic has rendered human blood deadly to his kind, leaving them on the brink of starvation and civil war. In tiny Penton, Alabama, Aidan establishes a peaceful community of vampires and unvaccinated human donors. He dares to hope they can survive — until his estranged brother descends upon Penton and begins killing the humans. Determined to save his town, Aidan kidnaps an unsuspecting human doctor…and finds himself falling in love for the first time in nearly four centuries..Dr. Krystal Harris thought she was coming to Penton for a job interview, but Aidan Murphy has other plans. Infuriated by his high-handed scheme to imprison her in the small town, Krys can’t ignore the attraction between them. But is it love? Or does her dangerous, charismatic captor want only to bend her to his will?

Buy Redemption now! amazonblackbarnesandnobleblackbuyitnow

Book two: Absolution

With the vampire world on the brink of civil war over the scarcity of untainted human blood, battle lines are being drawn between the once peaceful vampire and human enclave of Penton, Alabama, and the powerful Vampire Tribunal. Mirren Kincaid once served the tribunal as their most creative and ruthless executioner—a time when he was known as the Slayer. But when assigned a killing he found questionable, Mirren abandoned the tribunal’s political machinations and disappeared—only to resurface two centuries later as the protector and second-in-command of Penton. Now the tribunal wants him back on their side. To break their rogue agent, they capture Glory Cummings, the descendant of a shaman, and send her to restore Mirren’s bloodthirsty nature. But instead of a monster, Glory sees a man burdened by the weight of his past. Could her magic touch—meant by the tribunal to bring out a violent killer— actually help Mirren break his bonds and discover the love he doesn’t believe he deserves?

Buy Absolution now! amazonblackbarnesandnobleblackbuyitnow

Book three: Omega

The bloody war between the Vampire Tribunal and the defiant scathe of Penton, Alabama, rages on, forcing its residents and their bonded humans to retreat into the underground fortress of last resort: Omega. There, Will Ludlam is charged with the care of Penton’s humans, though he longs to fight alongside his vampire brethren. He knows the risks: as the renegade son of the Tribunal’s vicious leader, Will’s capture could doom the resistance. Yet he is determined to prove his worth to his adopted scathe, to his vengeful father—and to former US Army officer Randa Thomas, his beautiful, reluctant partner. Randa has little faith that a former member of the vampire elite has what it takes to fight a war. But as their enemies descend upon Omega, Will’s polished charm—and Randa’s guarded heart—finally give way to the warrior within..

Buy Omega now! amazonblackbarnesandnobleblackbuyitnow

For more information regarding the Penton Legacy series and its author Susannah Sandlin, visit her website!

Connect with the author: facebookicontwitterbird

Pin the Penton Legacy series!








This site has been created and is maintained by FANS for FANS! We buy BOOKS and more! Find your favorite romance book reading order lists of all genres and more here at Paranormal Romance Reads!

Follow PRR: facebookicontwitterbird

 Sponsored links

by acls us


Copyright © 2012 What's Hot and On Top, llc. All Rights Reserved.