Search the reading order lists

 Sponsored links

Law of the Lycans series by Nicky Charles Reading Order


Law of the Lycans

Nicky Charles is an independent writer/publisher who creates stories in her spare time as a means of relaxation. She started writing fanfic for "Scarecrow and Mrs. King" in January of 2009 and wrote her first original, Forever In Time, in August of that year. The Mating and The Keeping and The Finding were her next books, forming a loose trilogy called The Law of the Lycans. She is currently expanding on the Lycan series and hopes to have a new novel out this fall. Nicky lives in Canada and tries to stick to Canadian spelling in her work, in support of her country. When writing, she loves to describe scenes as if she were 'playing a movie in her head."


 The Law of the Lycans reading order:


Book One: The Mating

From Smashwords: Elise had no idea when she came home that day that she'd end up mated to a complete stranger. A new Alpha and the need for an alliance between packs have made her a pawn Excerpt: She lay beside him, staring blankly at the ceiling. The deed was done. They were mated. It didn't matter that she had no love for him nor he for her. Political alliances were more important than feelings...

Get The Mating now!smashwords


Book Two: The Keeping

Ryne Taylor was a sexy bad-ass Alpha set on establishing a new pack. Melody Greene was a journalism student researching his work as a photographer—or so she said. But could Mel really be trusted or had she stumbled upon his secret? And if she knew, could Ryne save himself and the pack he’d left behind without enacting a deadly ancient law known as The Keeping? Sequel to The Mating.

Get The Keeping now!smashwords


Book Three: The Finding

She discovered a dark secret, witnessed a murder and fled fearing for her life. Three years later, Cassie is hiding from her past, haunted by a dream lover and fighting to control a terrifying beast that seems to grow stronger each day. When Bryan, pack Beta, appears to claim her, Cassie is forced to face the truth of her existence. Innocence, betrayal, greed and love collide in The Finding.

Get The Finding now!smashwords


Book Four: Bonded

Reno’s a tough Enforcer for Lycan Link who finds himself drawn to Brandi but duty rules his life. Brandi, just on the edge of starting her career as a Disaster Control officer, falls for Reno at first sight, but are they really meant to be? Is it love or lust and does it really even matter? Enforcers and DCs don't get along...unless fate forces them to. Bonded precedes The Mating.(Happens almost together).

Get Bonded now!smashwords


**Scroll down to check out the front page featured spotlight article on Nicky Charles and her books, including our interview with the author or click here


Various ways to download on Smashwords site. Find them HERE!

PIN the series! llycans

For more information regarding the Law of the Lycans series and it's author Nicky Charles, visit her website.


This site has been created and is maintained by FANS for FANS! We buy BOOKS and more! Find your favorite romance book reading order lists of all genres, recommendations and more here at Paranormal Romance Reads!

Follow PRR:facebookicontwitterbird

Post your comments...

     Sponsored links

    by acls us
    Favorite Young Adult Romance

    Favorite Young Adult Romance

    Mortal Instruments - C. Clare
    Hush, Hush - B. Fitzpatrick
    House of Night - P.C. Cast
    Vampire Academy - Richelle Mead
    Fallen - Lauren Kate
    Darkest Powers - K.Armstrong
    Morganville Vampires- R.Caine
    Add a new response!
    » Go to poll »
    5 Votes left

    jVS by


    Copyright © 2012 What's Hot and On Top, llc. All Rights Reserved.